Prête-Moi Paris

So you all remember the Marie Antoinette shoot I did about a year ago right? Sadly Sonia Akono of SGA Events, for whom we did the shoot had stalled her wedding planning business for the time being, but Frédérique Sivadier of the Wedding Tea Room has been building hers! (She did the decoration on the Marie Antoinette shoot).  Lucky me who has found an amazing friend in Fréd, and get to work with her on her projects, as a model! (Fred was also an angel sent from heaven and helped me with the conception, and set up of my wedding decoration and the creation of my bon-bon bar).

I was still on cloud nine, freshly married for a few days only, and I got to hope on the regional train with my friend Quinn, to go model for this wedding inspration shoot that Fréd has been planning for about…

Voir l’article original 288 mots de plus

A propos conceptualisthic

ça y est j'me lance des palabres, des photos de mon iphone, a manger, des photos, my hair,des voyages, des photos, mon coté product junkie et des photos de mon iphone
Cet article a été publié dans Uncategorized. Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Un commentaire pour

Laisser un commentaire