The perfect lazy Monday

This With Monday was like a All Saints Day, rainy, 10°C, grey and gloomy. It was the perfect day to be lazy, chilling and relaxing.

First of all spend time in bed, sleeping then reading.

20130520-235239.jpg
The San Francisco chronicle

Finally get out of bed because I was starving. Prepare a huge energy smoothie with spinach cucumber, watermelon lime and ginger.

20130520-235752.jpg
Energy smoothie

It gives me enough energy to collapse on the armchair… I was on the perfect position to read my crochet book and to start a new granny square. The weather is so bad that it’s not implausible to crochet wool

20130521-000638.jpg
blue & violet granny square

To continue this lazy day and bad weather I needed to eat something that keeps me going. Of course something to cook very quickly; Like a huge plate of pasta with pesto and flat leaves parsley.

20130521-001250.jpg
pasta al pesto

Time to sleep now cause its tiring to eat 🙂
I was waiting to sleep in front of Scandal the Tv series

20130521-001733.jpg
with Kerry Washington

After a great nap time for me to continue the Tv serie, then I end my perfect day by putting some colors on my nail in order to face the miserable and cold weather who’s supposed to last long 😦 in Paris

20130521-002549.jpg

How was your day ?

A propos conceptualisthic

ça y est j'me lance des palabres, des photos de mon iphone, a manger, des photos, my hair,des voyages, des photos, mon coté product junkie et des photos de mon iphone
Cet article, publié dans Lecture, Life, Météo, Paris, est tagué , , , , , , , , , , . Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

7 commentaires pour The perfect lazy Monday

  1. Micro sieste nocture, nuit blanche, grasse matinée, râté Real Housewives, rêvassé, blogué

    • Ça passe encore realHW ?

      • Oui, sur Chérie 25, à 15h00; j’ai découvert ça fin avril. Ils ont enchaîné New York je crois et Beverly Hills.
        Ce n’est pas du grand art ni tout à fait la réalité (il est évident que certaines scènes sont rejouées et qu’elles font des histoires pour rien et il y a une scénariste…) mais c’est marrant.

      • Idéal pour passer le temps oui
        J’ai déjà sur ch25 mais je me suis ennuyée je pensais que tu parlais de la version française

      • J’en ai vu quelques épisodes aussi, c’est pourri.
        Elles sont malades (sauf celle d’origine marocaine) et nettement moins intéressantes que les américaines. Les abus de chirurgie esthétique m’ont fait très peur.
        Il y en a chez les autres aussi mais c’est nettement plus supportable.

  2. Moi j’ai bossé… !
    Quant aux chroniques de San Francisco, j’ai lu le tome 1 il y a des années. Je n’ai jamais pensé à lire la suite. Bonne idée.

Laisser un commentaire

