mjandstuff

This past Saturday I had an awesome pleasure to attend the annual Joburg Gay Pride for the first time in my life. Yes. My first time. Not that I am obliged to share any sort of excuse, I will  however let you know that the reason I’ve never attended is due always finding myself wrapped in a project I really couldn’t pardon. The thing is, I’ve always known that events at and around the march are a really big deal in the gay community and in addition to all merriments; strong messages aim to be communicated. The theme for 2012 Johannesburg Gay Pride March was Protect Our Rights. A loud and proud mantra dedicated to supporting the Constitution because the very charter has allowed for our country to rank among the most progressive worldwide by exercising equal rights. Well, as I go through life looking at (and for) seriously fashioned people…

View original post 254 mots de plus

A propos conceptualisthic

ça y est j'me lance des palabres, des photos de mon iphone, a manger, des photos, my hair,des voyages, des photos, mon coté product junkie et des photos de mon iphone
Cet article a été publié dans Uncategorized. Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Laisser un commentaire

